Christmas Opening Hours


We’re here to keep you moving during the festive period and into a new year. You’ll find our seasonal opening hours below. Wishing you season’s greetings and all the best for the new year.

Branches

Please note: extended opening hours will be suspended from week commencing 17 December and will resume week commencing 31 December.

Visit us in branch during the festive period. You’ll find our seasonal opening hours below.

Date Opening Hours
Friday 21 December 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday 22 December  Closed
Sunday 23 December Closed
Monday 24 December 10:00am to 12.30pm
Tuesday 25 December Closed
Wednesday 26 December Closed
Thursday 27 December Closed
Friday 28 December 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday 29 December  Closed
Sunday 30 December  Closed
Monday 31 December 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday 1 January Closed
Wednesday 2 January 10:00am to 5:00pm

Back to top

Open24 telephone banking

Speak with an Open24 advisor during the Christmas period by calling 1890 500 121 during the hours below. You can also reach our automated service at any time throughout Christmas by calling 1890 24 12 24.

Date Opening Hours
Thursday 20 December 8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 21 December  8:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday 22 December 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 23 December 10:00am - 5:00pm
Monday 24 December 8:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday 25 December Closed
Wednesday 26 December Closed
Thursday 27 December 10:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 28 December  8:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday 29 December  10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 30 December 10:00am - 5:00pm
Monday 31 December 8:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday 1 January Closed
Wednesday 2 January 8:00am - 10:00pm

Back to top

Telephone sales

You can contact our telephone sales teams during Christmas by calling 1890 500 169 at the times below.

Date Opening Hours
Friday 21 December 9:00am to 17:30pm
Saturday 22 December  Closed
Monday 24 December 9:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday 25 December Closed
Wednesday 26 December Closed
Thursday 27 December Closed
Friday 28 December 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday 29 December Closed
Monday 31 December  9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday 1 December  Closed
Wednesday 2 January 9:00am to 7:00pm

Back to top

Ask us on social media

Have a question you need answered during the festive season? Ask us on Twitter during the times below.

Date Opening Hours
Thursday 20 December 8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 21 December  8:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday 22 December 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 23 December 10:00am - 5:00pm
Monday 24 December 8:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday 25 December Closed
Wednesday 26 December Closed
Thursday 27 December 10:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 28 December  8:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday 29 December  10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 30 December 10:00am - 5:00pm
Monday 31 December 8:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday 1 January Closed
Wednesday 2 January 8:00am - 10:00pm

Back to top

Need more information?

Find your nearest branch here or call us on 1890 500 121 or +353 1 212 4101.

Back to top

Back to top
Page loading

Alternate Text